Events

  • Until Sunday  01.03.2020: Every Sunday brunch at the top
  • Friday 14.02.2020: Valentine’s Day Dinner
  • Sunday 08.03.2020: Women’s Day Lunch
  • Sunday 15.03.2020: Opening party of the summer season (lunch)
  • Thursday 19.03.2020: Father’s Day lunch
  • Sunday 12.04.2020: Easter lunch
  • Sunday 10.05.2020: Mother’s Day lunch
  • Thursday 21.05.2020: Ascension – Feast of Mount San Salvatore
  • Friday 22.05 – Saturday 04.07.2020: Evening openings Friday & Saturday
  • Friday 10.07 – Saturday 29.08.2020: Every day open also in the evening
  • Saturday 01.08.2020: Swiss National Day dinner
  • Friday 04.09 – Saturday 12.09.2020: Evening openings Friday & Saturday
  • Sunday 01.11.2020: Summer season closing lunch
Links and download
Information

Tel.: +41 91 985 28 28
Fax: +41 91 985 28 29
email: info@montesansalvatore.ch

Lorem ipsum

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin eget tortor risus. Pellentesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus. Nulla porttitor accumsan.

Vivamus suscipit tortor eget felis porttitor volutpat. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin eget tortor risus.

MONTE SAN SALVATORE

An adventure for the whole family 

0